Contact Pump Engineering Company

Pump Engineering Company
9807 Jordan Circle
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Phone: 800.560.7867
Fax: 562.944.4768
Email: sales@pumpengineering.net
San Diego, CA Location:
Phone: 858.974.3820
Fax: 562.944.4768

Ventura, CA Location:
Phone: 805.383.7867
Fax: 562.944.4768

Inside Sales

Jimmy Hamilton (President)
ext 203
jimmyh2@pumpengineering.net
Jim Soper (Inside Sales Manager)
ext 202
jims@pumpengineering.net

Service & Repair

Jon Hamilton (Service Manager)
ext 210
jonh@pumpengineering.net

Jeremy Hamilton (Shop Foreman/Service Advisor)
ext 216
jeremyh@pumpengineering.net

Parts & Accessories

Ray Calderon
ext 201
rayc@pumpengineering.net
Cindy Jimenez
ext 212
cindyj@pumpengineering.net

Outside Sales

Rick Walsh (Sales Manager)
ext 301
rickw@pumpengineering.net
951-217-9967 Cell
Bob Fields (South Bay)
ext 211
bobf@pumpengineering.net
562-881-3838 Cell
John Hamilton (Orange County)
ext 213
johnh@pumpengineering.net
909-518-8100 Cell
Ventura
ext 214
sales@pumpengineering.net
805-407-2815 Cell
Mike Naples (L.A County, San Fernando Valley) miken@pumpengineering.net
562-418-0561
Robert Herberger (L.A. County N.W.)
ext 305
roberth@pumpengineering.net
562-418-0553
Jon Leblanc (San Diego County)
ext 215
jonl@pumpengineering.net
858-401-2849 Cell